Gw dapet tiket ke Jepang ?

Minggu ini, proyek kerjaan gw yang dari bos japun akan launching. Saat ini gw beserta temen-temen gw yang terlibat di dalamnya sedang menanti-nanti dengan penuh harapan. Mungkinkah tiba-tiba bos japun kirim email yang isinya:

“Hi All. Fantastic! We will launch our project on this Wednesday. Please go to Tokyo tonight. You have to attend this great moment. I have prepared all of your accomodation here. Tickets also have been reserved. You have to come. Don’t be late ya!”

Ha ha ha.. khayalan yang indah. Apalagi setelah liat kisah kaspar yang ke Tokyo. Atau harusnya gw aja yang email ke tuh bos japun dengan bahasa inggris gw yang semerawut, kira-kira begini isinya:

“Hi, i know that on this wednesday our project will be launched. So please give us the tickets to go there. We are the programmers. Please let us go there, so that we can directly fix all bugs if our client get some bugs at the time. Please ya Sir. Hiyaa!! Let me go lah, Sir!”

Hua ha ha.. Ngaco banget sih gw!!

2 responses to “Gw dapet tiket ke Jepang ?

Tinggalkan Balasan

